Hard work pay off!

J TheGodIs

Hi Everyone!

For those of you who may not know, last year I won a photographic solo exhibition from Greenpoint Gallery shows I was in. This spring, I will have a show at a gallery.

Awesome right?

It is, except as a starving artist, i can’t afford a showing of this magnitude on my shoestring budget. I’ve started a fundraising campaign to raise the funds I need to make this night a huge success.

I don’t expect everyone to be able to donate, its just a fact of life that not everyone has it to give. And that’s cool. If you can’t donate, would you  pass this link on to anyone you know that might be interested in supporting a budding, self taught, woc artist? No amount is too small to be a help. From $1 to $1000, I appreciate and and  all help I can receive.

Click on the…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

