Be(come) Konscious [fashion/commercial photography]

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It has been my pleasure over the past 2 months to barter my time & photography skill to emerging apparel company Konsious Teez. (www.konsciousteez.com) Aside from giving me the chance to connect with friends both old & new, it has allowed me to lend my voice to the Konscious movement. Shooting in spaces all around the city, at some points the energy was so high that we stopped random strangers to shoot and bring them into the Konscious fold.

For those wondering if I can/do shoot fashion or commercial photography, the answer is yes.

Enjoy!

and Be(come) Konscious

Love & Light

JSansChez

Leave a Reply

