Hello world!

It’s nice to meet all of you! Let me take this moment to introduce myself.

I am JSanschez also known as Joi Sanchez. Last year I had something of a mental breakdown. Feeling so broken down and not at all in love with my life anymore, I made a conscious choice to get fired from my retail  job and use my unemployment to fund my artistic aspirations. I spent time alone in the desert, deciding how to go about my development. I came to the conclusion that I would go for it in every way possible, teaching myself along the way. And here we are in the present, I have since moved back to NY and am in full pursuit of my vision o the life I wish to live.

Primarily my pursuits are in Photography of every kind, poetic performance, writing creatively, painting, and reconstructed clothing. But I will keep learning new skills everyday.. This blog’s main purpose is to showcase my photography in all its awesomeness. I hope you enjoy. And keep in mind I am also for hire. Contact me for rates & details, they’re very reasonable.

Peace

Joi

 

Leave a Reply

